release date: 1986

track listing:
(click on a song to view lyrics, hear clips or buy)

1. Wheels

2. That Rock Won’t Roll

3. I’ll Still Be Loving You

4. Why Does It Have To Be (Wrong Or Right)

5. Hummingbird

6. The Boy’s On A Roll

7. Hard Time

8. Victim Of The Game

9. New York (Hold Her Tight)

10. We Owned This Town