The Best Of Restless Heart album cover

release date: October 22, 1991

track listing:
(click on a song to view lyrics, hear clips or buy)

1. You Can Depend On Me

2. Fast Movin’ Train

3. A Tender Lie

4. Wheels

5. The Bluest Eyes In Texas

6. Familiar Pain

7. That Rock Won’t Roll

8. Til I Loved You

9. Why Does It Have To Be (Wrong Or Right)

10. I’ll Still Be Loving You