Matters Of The Heart album cover

release date: 1994

track listing:
(click on a song to view lyrics, hear clips or buy)

1. In This Little Town

2. Love Train

3. Mind Over Matters Of The Heart

4. Baby Needs New Shoes

5. Hold You Now

6. She’s Still In Love

7. You’re A Stronger Man Than I Am

8. Hometown Boy

9. Sweet Whiskey Lies

10. I’d Cross The Line