//Larry’s Country Diner Performance to Air this Week

Larry’s Country Diner Performance to Air this Week

Larry's Country Diner group- photo by Phil JohnsonRestless Heart Diner Performance Airs Nationally on the RFD-TV Network this Week

Nashville, Tenn. (March XX, 2013) – This week on RFD-TV‘s Larry’s Country Diner, GRAMMY-nominated Country Music group RESTLESS HEART drops in for a special visit and performance in celebration of the band’s 30th Anniversary (see schedule below for tune-in information).

All five original members, John Dittrich, Paul Gregg, Dave Innis, Greg Jennings and Larry Stewart, will appear on the national television show, performing several of the hit songs that made Restless Heart one of the most popular country music groups of the 80s and 90s.

In celebration of 30 years, Restless Heart recently hit the road in support of its 30 Years & Still Restless tour (click HERE for tour dates). The group will soon release new music in celebration of their three decades of music. An official announcement is expected in coming weeks.

About Restless Heart

John Dittrich, Paul Gregg, Dave Innis, Greg Jennings and Larry Stewart – the men who make up Restless Heart, have enjoyed one of the most successful careers in Country Music history, placing over 25 singles on the charts – with six consecutive #1 hits, four of their albums have been certified Gold by the RIAA, and they have won a wide range of awards from many organizations – including the Academy of Country Music’s “Top Vocal Group” trophy.

For more information on Restless Heart, visit www.restlessheartband.com.

About Larry’s Country Diner

Larry’s Country Diner is a unique down-home variety show which integrates entertainment, interviews and music in a weekly format, taped LIVE in front of a studio audience in a country diner setting. The show features regular characters including Larry Black, Keith Bilbrey, Sheriff Jimmy Capps, Waitress Renae and avid church lady, Nadine along with special guest appearances by country music artists of yesterday and today. Since its initial airing on August 3, 2009, Larry’s Country Diner has produced over 100 episodes and has become one of the most popular shows on RFD television, garnering 1.4 million viewers monthly. The show can also be seen on FamilyNet, check your local listings. For more information, please visit www.larryscountrydiner.com.

TUNE-IN:

Restless Heart schedule of appearances on Larry’s Country Diner this week:

Thursday, March 28th at 7:00 p.m. CST / 8:00 p.m. EST

Friday, March 29th at 9:00 a.m. CST / 10:00 a.m. EST

Saturday, March 30th at 10:00 p.m. CST / 11:00 p.m. EST

 

By |2018-01-22T06:33:52+00:00March 27th, 2013|News|0 Comments