release date: May 19, 1998

track listing:
(click on a song to view lyrics, hear clips or buy)

1. No End To This Road

2. Let The Heartache Ride

3. (Back To The) Heartbreak Kid

4. That Rock Won’t Roll

5. I’ll Still Be Loving You

6. Why Does It Have To Be (Wrong Or Right)

7. The Bluest Eyes In Texas

8. A Tender Lie

9. Big Dreams In A Small Town

10. Fast Movin’ Train

11. Dancy’s Dream

12. Long Lost Friend

13. When She Cries

14. Tell Me What You Dream

15. For Lack Of Better Words

16. Somebody’s Gonna Get That Girl