release date: 1992

track listing:
(click on a song to view lyrics, hear clips or buy)

1. Mending Fences

2. We Got The Love

3. As Far As I Can Tell

4. When She Cries

5. Meet Me On The Other Side

6. We’re Gonna Be OK

7. Blame It On Love

8. Born In A High Wind

9. Just In Time

10. Big Iron Horses