release date: 1988

track listing:
(click on a song to view lyrics, hear clips or buy)

1. Say What’s In Your Heart

2. Big Dreams In A Small Town

3. A Tender Lie

4. Jenny Come Back

5. No Way Out

6. Carved In Stone

7. Eldorado

8. The Bluest Eyes In Texas

9. This Time

10. Calm Before The Storm

11. The Ride Of Your Life