release date: August 8, 2007

track listing:
(click on a song to view lyrics, hear clips or buy)

1. Dancy’s Dream

2. The Bluest Eyes In Texas

3. When She Cries

4. A Tender Lie

5. Fast Movin’ Train

6. Tell Me What You Dream

7. Long Lost Friend

8. New York (Hold Her Tight)

9. Let The Heartache Ride

10. Hummingbird

11. I’ll Still Be Loving You

12. That Rock Won’t Roll

13. Why Does It Have To Be (Wrong or Right)

14. Wheels